
Buildings:
Name red violet black green blue grey # Colors # Cubes   gold  prestige Card Text
Archive █ █    2 2 █ █ █ █ You pay 1 AC less when activating each office card
Bank █ █ █  █  4 4   You take 2 GC
Border Guard █ █      1 2   You take 1 GC more, when you use at least 1 "customs" office card
Cathedral     █ █ █  1 3   Return different-colored AC (up to 6); score 1 PP for each different-colored AC returned
Chapel █ █  █    2 3 █ █ █ You score 1 PP, if you scored at least 1 PP this round
City Hall     █ █ █ 2 3 █ █ You score 1 PP for each of your activated "administration" office cards
Cloister   █  █  2 2 █ █ You score 1 PP when you are in the lead alone on the prestige track
Cooperage  █ █   █  2 3 █ █ You score 1 PP more for each ware tile which you deliver
Court   █ █ █   2 3  █ Your score 1 PP for each of your activated "law" office cards
Crane    █ █ █  2 3 █ █ █ █ When activating a building, you pay 1 AC less
Customs Station  █   █ █  2 3 █ █ █ █ Score 1 PP for each of your activated "customs" office cards
Embassy █     █ █ █ 2 4 █ █ █ █ You score 2 PP more whenever you acquire prestige due to the tribute table
Exersize Yard   █ █    1 2  █ You take 1 GC more, when you use at least 1 "military affairs" office card
Fortress █    █ █  2 3  █ You score 1 PP for each of your activated "military affairs" office cards
Gate    █  █ █ 2 3  █ You score 1 PP when you are first on the wall
Hospital █      1 1 █ █ █ █ You take 1 GC whenever you activate a person card
Jade Storage   █ █ █   2 3 █ █ For each "jade" ware tile you deliver, you score double PP
Lacquerware Storage  █ █ █    2 3 █ █ █ For each "lacquerware" ware tile you deliver, you score double PP
Lighthouse     █ █ █ 2 3  █ You take 1 GC for each ware tile you deliver
Magistrate  █ █     1 2 █ █ █ You take 1 GC more, when you use at least 1 "administration" office card
Meeting Room █   █  █ █ 3 4 █ █ At game end, you score 2 PP for each office card type you have activated
Mik's Tavern      █ █ █ █ 1 4 █ █ █ █ You take 1 GC whenever you have at least 3 activated persons
Office     █ █ █ █ 2 4 █ █ █ If you used at least 1 office card, you score 1 PP

Palace █ █ █    3 3 █ █ █
At game end, you score 2 PP for each activated card (including this) which scores PP at game 
end

Paper Storage █ █ █     2 3   For each "paper" ware tile you deliver, you score double PP
Pawnshop █ █     █ 2 3 █ █ You take 1 GC, if you took at least 1 GC this round
Porcelain Storage █ █   █   2 3 █ █ For each "porcelain" ware tile you deliver, you score double PP
Prefecture █ █   █  3 3  █ At game end, you score 1 PP for each of your activated office cards
Pub  █ █  █ █   2 4 █ █ █ █ Your receive 1 GC. Or 3 GC, if you also have activated the host
Quarry  █ █ █    2 3 █ █ █ You score 1 PP for each of your activated "build" office cards
Residence  █ █  █  3 3  █ At game end, you score 1 PP for each of your activated buildings (including the residence)
Rice Storage    █ █ █  2 3   For each "rice" ware tile you deliver, you score double PP
Sail Loft    █  █ █ 2 3  █ You may move your ship 2 spaces
School █     █ █ 2 3  █ You take 1 GC when at least 2 of the 5 card spaces on your tableau are empty
Silk Storage █    █ █  2 3 █ █ █ For each "silk" ware tile you deliver, you score double PP
Smithy    █ █  █ █ 2 4 █ █ █ At game end, you score 1 PP for each of your ownership markers in the city
Spice Storage   █   █ █ 2 3 █ █ █ █ For each "spice" ware tile you deliver, you score double PP
Statue   █ █ █ █    1 4  █ AT game end, you score 3 PP for each of your ownership markers in a "dark" city quarter
Store   █   █ █ 2 3   Pay 2 of any AC and take any 1 AC
Tea Storage  █    █ █ 2 3 █ █ █ █ For each "tea" ware tile you deliver, you score double PP
Tower █ █     2 2 █ █ In a stack on the wall, you disc is situated always on top
University  █ █ █     1 3  █ You score 1 PP when at least 2 of the 5 card spaces on your tableau are empty
Vault █ █   █   2 3 █ █ █ █ You score 1 PP for each of your activated "finance" office cards
Well █ █    █  2 3 █ █ █ You move forward 1 space on the wall whenever you take possession of a city quarter



People:
Name red violet black green blue grey # Colors # Cubes   gold  prestige Card Text
Abbot █ █ █ █     2 4  █ At game end, you do not receive punish markers for the cards on your tableau
Accountant     █ █ █  1 3 █ █ █ You take 1 GC, every time you activate an office card

Artisan █ █ █   █ 4 4  █
You need not return the AC to activate one card, but you must have the necessary AC in your 
action cube supply

Baronesa Dois █   █   2 2  █ At game end, score 3 PP. If you have 2 or 3 activated Baronesses, score 4 or 5 PP each
Baronesa Tres     █ █ 2 2  █ At game end, score 3 PP. If you have 2 or 3 activated Baronesses, score 4 or 5 PP each
Baronesa Um  █ █    2 2   At game end, score 3 PP. If you have 2 or 3 activated Baronesses, score 4 or 5 PP each
Beggar  █  █   2 2  █ Take any 1 AC when you are alone in last place on the prestige track
Bishop  █ █   █ 3 3 █ █ █ Pay 1 GC to the bank to score 2 PP
Cabin Boy █   █ █   2 3 █ █ █ █ You score 1 PP, if you have 0-2 ware tiles on board your ship
Captain    █ █ █  2 3 █ █ █ You score 1 PP, when you move your ship at least 2 spaces
Carpenter  █ █  █   2 3   You take 1 GC whenever you take possession of a city quarter
Coachman  █ █   █  2 3   You take 1 GC if you have at least 3 activated buildings
Councilman    █   1 1   At game end, you score 6 PP for each office card type you have activated 3+ cards of
Count █ █  █   3 3   You pay 4 GC instead of the required AC wherever you activate a card
Diplomat  █  █ █  3 3  █ You may purchase PP a 2nd time using the tribute table
Donna Blu     █ █ █ █  1 4 █ █ █ Take 1 blue AC
Envoy  █  █ █ █   2 4 █ █ Take any 1 AC each time you acquire prestige due to the tribute table
Goldsmith  █    █ 2 2  █ Pay any 1 AC and take 1 GC
Governor  █ █    █ █ 2 4 █ █ At game end, score 7 PP
Grave Diggers    █ █ █ █   1 4 █ █ █ Discard one of your activated person cards to take 2 GC
Gunner   █ █   █ 2 3 █ █ You take 1 GC, if you are in last place on the wall
Healer █  █   █ 3 3   When you activate a person, you return any 1 less AC
Helmsman █  █ █   3 3  █ Pay 1 GC to move your ship up to 4 spaces

Herald   █ █  █ █  2 4  █ You can pay 3 GC instead of the required AC whenever you take possession of a city quarter
Host █ █  █ █    2 4 █ █ █ You receive 1 GC. Or 3 GC, if you also have activated the pub
Idler   █ █ █   2 3 █ █ █ You do not have to take a card
Jester █    █  2 2 █ █ █ █ You may use your Joker tile twice (also mixed)
Judge     █ █  1 2 █ █ You take 1 GC more, when you use at least 1 "law" office card
Lady Black   █ █ █ █    1 4   Take 1 black AC
Madame Vert    █ █ █ █   1 4 █ █ █ Take 1 green AC

Master █ █ █  █  4 4 █ █ █
You may place all AC of one die you select on a space next to the space for this die (not behind 
the 6!)

Master Builder  █ █   █  2 3   You receive 2 GC every time you activate a building
Midwife █ █  █   3 3 █ █ █ █ At game end, you score 1 PP for each of your activated persons (including the midwife)
Miss Gray      █ █ █ █ 1 4 █ █ Take 1 gray AC
Moneylender █  █   █ █ 3 4  █ You take 1 GC and score 1 PP
Mrs. Red █ █ █ █      1 4 █ █ █ █ Take 1 red AC
Night Watchman █  █  █  3 3 █ █ █ You may take possession of a 2nd city quarter
Noble █ █ █      1 3 █ █ █ For each 2 GC you give to the bank take any 1 AC
Office Manager  █ █     1 2  █ You take 1 GC, if you have at least 3 activated office cards
Office Worker █   █ █ █ 4 4 █ █ You receive 1 GC more for each type of office card used
Professor   █ █  █ █  2 4 █ █ █ For each 1 die you select you take 1 GC
Prospector    █   1 1 █ █ █ For each 3 of any AC you return to the general supply, take 1 GC
Researcher  █ █ █ █  4 4 █ █ You take 1 AC more per die you select
Scholar █ █ █ █   4 4 █ █ █ Take any 1 AC
Secretary   █ █ █ █   2 4  █ You may double the use of 1 office card per type of office card
Senora Violeta  █ █ █ █     1 4  █ Take 1 violet AC
Sentry   █  █ █  2 3 █ █ █ You may advance 1 space on the wall, if you are not in first place there
Soldier    █ █  █ 2 3   You take 1 GC for each 4 of your ownership markers in the city
Speculator  █    █ █ 2 3 █ █ You pay 1 AC less when taking possession of a city quarter
Surveyor    █ █   1 2 █ █ █ █ You take 1 GC more, when you use at least 1 "build" office card
Treasurer      █ █ 1 2   You take 1 GC more, when you use at least 1 "finance" office card
Vice Governor   █ █   █ 2 3 █ █ █ █ At game end, score 4 PP



Offices:
Name red violet black green blue grey # Colors # Cubes   gold  prestige Card Text
Administration 1  █     1 1  █ Return 1 violet AC to take 1 GC
Administration 2  █ █     1 2 █ █ █ Return 1 violet AC to take 1 GC
Administration 3  █ █ █     1 3 █ █ █ Return 1 violet AC to take 1 GC
Administration 4  █ █ █ █     1 4 █ █ █ █ Return 1 violet AC to take 1 GC
Build 1    █   1 1 █ █ █ Return 1 green AC to take 1 GC
Build 2    █ █   1 2 █ █ █ █ Return 1 green AC to take 1 GC
Build 3    █ █ █   1 3   Return 1 green AC to take 1 GC
Build 4    █ █ █ █   1 4  █ Return 1 green AC to take 1 GC
Customs 1 █      1 1   Return 1 red AC to take 1 GC
Customs 2 █ █      1 2  █ Return 1 red AC to take 1 GC
Customs 3 █ █ █      1 3 █ █ Return 1 red AC to take 1 GC
Customs 4 █ █ █ █      1 4 █ █ █ Return 1 red AC to take 1 GC
Finance 1      █ 1 1   Return 1 grey AC to take 1 GC
Finance 2      █ █ 1 2  █ Return 1 grey AC to take 1 GC
Finance 3      █ █ █ 1 3 █ █ Return 1 grey AC to take 1 GC
Finance 4      █ █ █ █ 1 4 █ █ █ Return 1 grey AC to take 1 GC
Law 1     █  1 1 █ █ █ █ Return 1 blue AC to take 1 GC
Law 2     █ █  1 2  █ Return 1 blue AC to take 1 GC
Law 3     █ █ █  1 3  █ Return 1 blue AC to take 1 GC
Law 4     █ █ █ █  1 4 █ █ Return 1 blue AC to take 1 GC
Military Affairs 1   █    1 1 █ █ Return 1 black AC to take 1 GC
Military Affairs 2   █ █    1 2 █ █ █ Return 1 black AC to take 1 GC
Military Affairs 3   █ █ █    1 3 █ █ █ █ Return 1 black AC to take 1 GC
Military Affairs 4   █ █ █ █    1 4   Return 1 black AC to take 1 GC

TOTAL 58 59 59 60 59 59 90 150
Building 24 20 20 16 24 28 37 57

Person 24 29 29 34 25 21 35 63
Office 10 10 10 10 10 10 18 30

Cards w/# Cubes
red violet black green blue grey

1 Cube 26 23 23 20 19 13
2 Cube 9 11 9 11 10 14
3 Cube 2 2 2 2 4 2
4 Cube 2 2 3 3 2 3

Total 39 38 37 36 35 32


